Contact Us

WL Port-Land Systems, Inc.
305 Mt. Lebanon Blvd., Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

412-344-1408

412-344-1412

info@wlport-land.com

Curt Cook
Vice President, Operations

412-344-1408
412-759-8547
ccook@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Vince Marze
Director of Purchasing & Logistics

412-344-1408
412-498-6907
vmarze@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Joe Rotondo
Chief Financial Officer

412-344-1408
412-559-5685
jrotondo@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Aaron Hawkins
Director of Business Development

812-631-0985
ahawkins@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Craig Martin
Chief Operating Officer

412-344-1408
724-413-8353
cmartin@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Zac Jaber
Environmental Health, Quality and Safety Manager

412-344-1408
412-951-9492
zjaber@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Eric Hohman, P.E.
Engineering Manager

412-344-1408
937-902-5733
ehohman@wlport-land.com

Read Bio