Skip to Content
Tomorrow’s Solutions Today

Contact Us

WL Port-Land Systems Inc.

305 Mt. Lebanon Blvd., Suite 400
Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Tim Lease, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer

412-344-1408
412-759-6570
tlease@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Curt Cook
Vice President, Operations

412-344-1408
412-759-8547
ccook@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Vince Marze
Chief Administrative Officer

412-344-1408
412-498-6907
vmarze@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Jon Cowles, P.E.
Vice President of Sales

412-344-1408
412-713-0347
jcowles@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Joe Rotondo
Chief Financial Officer

412-344-1408
412-559-5685
jrotondo@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Aaron Hawkins
Director of Business Development

812-631-0985

ahawkins@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Zac Jaber
Environmental Health, Quality and Safety Manager

412-344-1408
412-951-9492
zjaber@wlport-land.com

Read Bio

Nicholas R. Hirsch, P.E.
Engineering Manager

412-344-1408
724-825-8760
nhirsch@wlport-land.com

Read Bio